Stable Transfers from Weir

1 min read

Following the charges laid by Racing Victoria against Darren Weir, a large quantity of his high profile horses have been shifted.

Amphitrite: Lindsay Park

Banachek: Patrick Payne

Brave Smash: Kris Lees

Chauffer: Lindsay Park

Declares War: Matt Cumani

Extra Brut: Ciaron Maher and David Eustace

Gallic Chieftain: Archie Alexander

Hawkshot: Lindsay Park

Hulk: Chris Waller

Invincible Amici: Patrick Payne

Land of Plenty: Ciaron Maher and David Eustace

Nature Strip: Chris Waller

Night's Watch: Ciaron Maher and David Eustace

Nussink: Patrick Payne

Trap For Fools: Robert Hickmott (from Jarrod McLean)

Yes Yes Yes: Chris Waller