Sign up to the TDN daily edition

Enter your details below to subscribe to the TDN Australia & NZ daily edition.

Thanks For Reading!

1 min read

Apologies for the delay with sending out TDN AusNZ. It was held to accomodate G1 Moir Stakes coverage in Melbourne. We hope you enjoyed reading this edition and you have any feedback or ideas, please don't hesitate to reach out.

TDN AusNZ Team & Contacts

President - Gary King | gary@tdnausnz.com.au

Managing Director - Vicky Leonard | vicky@tdnausnz.com.au

Editorial | editorial@tdnausnz.com.au

Australian Editorial - Bren O'Brien | bren@tdnausnz.com.au

New Zealand Editorial - Paul Vettise | paul@tdnausnz.com.au

Advertising | advertising@tdnausnz.com.au

Advertising & Accounts - Eliza Quinn | eliza@tdnausnz.com.au

Content Coordinator - Melissa Gillis | melissa@tdnausnz.com.au

Photography is largely supplied by The Image is Everything - Bronwen Healy and Darren Tindale, and complemented by Sportpix, Trish Dunell (NZ), Racing.com Photos and Western Racepix.