Sign up to the TDN AusNZ daily edition

Receive the latest breeding and racing news, in-depth features, Op-Ed articles by leading industry figures, race results and more!

Thanks for reading!

1 min read

We hope you enjoyed reading today's edition of TDN AusNZ. If you have any feedback or ideas, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We want your opinion!

What do you like reading about most?

Breeding features
Racing features
Human interest stories
Race previews
Race reviews
Stallion analysis

TDN AusNZ Team & Contacts

President - Gary King | gary@tdnausnz.com.au

Managing Director - Vicky Leonard | vicky@tdnausnz.com.au

Editorial | editorial@tdnausnz.com.au

Australian Editorial - Bren O'Brien | bren@tdnausnz.com.au

New Zealand Editorial - Paul Vettise | paul@tdnausnz.com.au

Advertising | advertising@tdnausnz.com.au

Advertising & Accounts - Eliza Quinn | eliza@tdnausnz.com.au

Content Coordinator - Melissa Gillis | melissa@tdnausnz.com.au