Sign up to the TDN daily edition

Enter your details below to subscribe to the TDN Australia & NZ daily edition.

Race Results

NSW: Taree

NSW: Moruya

VIC: Pakenham

VIC: Ballarat

QLD: Sunshine Coast

WA: Kalgoorlie

NZ: Wanganui

Race result inclusion criteria: all city and provincial races, + country maiden, 3YO & feature races